polewafter.blogg.se

Diablo 2 hc summon necro build
Diablo 2 hc summon necro build










diablo 2 hc summon necro build diablo 2 hc summon necro build

The changes are not as major as they were the last time but it still needed doing since there were still a few cranks to iron out. Well, I’m not sure this was actually necessary but I went and updated this guide once more. Basically I went through the whole thing and did a little bit everywhere. Skill progression is more streamlined, too. That alone would probably warrant a repost, I guess. Also I did a better job of explaining your options after the core build is finished. Generally the guide is a bit more streamlined, a few things were clarified and a couple things were added that I previously overlooked. Changes are not as major as they were the last time but I still feel they’re a good improvement. Well, I was bored for 2 hours and had nothing better to do than update an old guide so here we go.

diablo 2 hc summon necro build

An updated and alternative Fishymancer Guide for Diablo 2 Resurrecteed can be found here.












Diablo 2 hc summon necro build